Square Miles
0 k
Median Age
Community Areas
0 %
Prevalence of Diabetes

The Divide County Ambulance District is a governmental ambulance service responsible for 1000 square miles in northwest North Dakota. Our ambulance service is comprised of full time, part time, and volunteer personnel providing care ranging from the basic level to critical care.

In addition to primary 911 coverage, we provide emergency interfacility transports to our local critical access hospital, standby services for community events, and emergency intercepts for surrounding ambulance jurisdictions.

In addition to emergency medical care, our personnel have specialty training and are equipped to work in hazardous environments to ensure anyone in need of an ambulance receives it.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window